About me

MY BACKGROUND  

   _______

 

After completing a double master’s degree in law (2008/2010) and spending twenty-five years in Paris, I moved to live and work in London and then in Shanghai. It is in Athens where I finally settled down in 2013, building a life with my Greek husband whom I had met 5 years before in 2008. 

 

In 2017, I hired a coach who really helped me finally put into words what my passion had been for so many years: coaching. I decided to get my training at one of the oldest and most prestigious coaching schools in America, “Coach-U,” and I have been coaching with passion ever since.

 

In 2020, I become Certified Coach ACC (Associate Certified Coach) by the ICF (International Coaching Federation).

ACC_WEB.png

WHAT COACH AM I?
   _______

I am a positive and caring coach. I am direct and honest with my clients because I know, there is no time to lose. I won’t hold anything back, and always present my observations as possibilities, rather than facts.

 

As we work together, we will quickly discover your strengths, which we will then rely on to move forward. I am always 100% present with, and oriented towards, the people I work with. And they can feel it.

 

Intuition plays a big role in my coaching, but it’s not about having some kind of third eye. Intuition is nothing more than the unconscious ability to capture and process a large amount of data (verbal and non-verbal cues, a pause or acceleration in the rate of speech, etc.) in a specific amount of time and then express in words what is felt. This skill will help us save time in our work together.

 

I strive to make your ideas and desires come to life.

 

My years of experience as a legal expert allowed me to develop an aptitude for helping you structure your thoughts and always stay focused on your vision. These skills also help me easily conceive of, and put strategies into action.

 

In my personal experience, I have learned that everything is possible. I often say that once we want something, we will find a way to get it. Or else we will find excuses.

DEGREES :
   _______

  • Bachelor's degree in Business Litigation - 2009/2010
    University Paris Nanterre

  • Bachelor's degree in business law - 2008/2009 University Paris Nanterre

  • Private Law Degree - 2005-2008
    University Paris Nanterre

TRAININGS AND CERTIFICATION:
   _______

  • Advanced Coaching Program of the americain coaching school, Coach U - 2018/2021

  • Associate Certified Coach (ACC) - by the International Coaching Federation - 2020

  • Core Essentials Graduate from the american coaching school,  Coach U - 2018

QUI suis-je?

MON PARCOURS  

   _______

 

Après un double master de droit (2008/2009) et vingt-cinq années passées à Paris, je pars travailler à Londres puis à Shanghai et enfin à Athènes.

C’est à Athènes que je pose finalement mes valises pour vivre avec mon mari grec rencontré 10 ans auparavant.

 

En 2017, j’engage un coach, qui me permet de mettre enfin les mots sur ce qui me passionne depuis tant d'années : le coaching. Je décide de me former auprès d’une des plus anciennes et des plus prestigieuses écoles de coaching américaine “Coach-U” et je coache avec passion depuis.

 

En 2020, je suis Certifié ACC (Associate Certified Coach) auprès de l’ICF (International Coaching Federation).

ACC_WEB.png

QUEL COACH JE SUIS?
   _______

Je suis une coach positive et bienveillante. Avec mes clients je suis directe et franche car nous n’avons pas de temps à perdre. Je ne garde rien pour moi qui pourrait vous servir. Je vous l’offre en tant que possibilité, jamais comme vérité.

Ensemble, nous discernons rapidement vos forces et c’est sur celles-ci que nous nous appuyons pour avancer. Je suis présente à 100% aux côtés des personnes que j’accompagne, et elles le ressentent. Je suis toujours très concernée.

L'intuition à une grande place dans mes coachings ce qui n’a rien à voir avec une sorte de troisième sens. L’intuition n’est autre que la faculté de capter et de connecter un très grand nombre d’informations dans le temps (dit, non-dit, une pause ou une accélération du débit de parole etc...) et d’exprimer avec des mots une information que l’on ressent, sans passer par un raisonnement conscient. Cela aussi nous fait gagner du temps.

Je veille à ce que vos idées et vos envies prennent vie.

Mon passé de juriste apporte à mon coaching une aptitude qui me permet de vous aider à structurer votre pensée et à toujours garder le cap sur votre vision. Cette aptitude m’aide également à concevoir et mettre en place ensemble des stratégies.

De mon expérience personnelle, je sais que tout est possible. Je dis souvent que lorsque l’on veut quelque chose, on trouve toujours un moyen et sinon souvent, on trouve des excuses.

DIPLÔMES:
   _______

  • Master 2 en contentieux des affaires - 2009/2010
    Université Paris Nanterre

  • Master 1 en droit des affaires - 2008/2009
    Université Paris Nanterre

  • Licence de droit privé - 2005-2008
    Université Paris Nanterre

FORMATIONS:
   _______

  • Programme supérieur de l’école de coaching américaine - 2018/2021 - Coach U

  • Coach certifié ACC (Associate Certified Coach) - Fédération International de Coaching - 2020 - ICF

  • Coach diplômée de l’école de coaching américaine Coach U - 2018 - Coach U,
    Core Essentials Graduate